Synergy in Action

Executive Committee Election Results

Election results were announced at the ISCTM 15th Annual Business meeting, 20 February 2020. 
The Executive Committee welcomes new members: Atul Mahableshwarkar, Elizabeth Pappadopulos
Gary Sachs, and returning for second term, Luca Pani. 

Thanks to all who voted. We had good participation – over 51%.

2020-21 Officers
Ramy Mahmoud – President
Gary Sachs – President-Elect
Phil Harvey – Scientific Program Chair
Judy Jaeger – Treasurer
Amir Kalali – Secretary
Carla Canuso – Immediate Past President

View Full Executive Committee

2020-21 Committee Chairs
Phil Harvey – Scientific Committee
Deborah Hoffmeyer – Membership Committee
Judy Jaeger – Finance Committee
Anzalee Khan – Poster Committee
Carla Canuso – Nominating Committee
Dawn Velligan – NI Awards Committee
Carla Canuso – Distinguished Career Committee / Opler Prize Committee